If You’re Up 7-0 In The 9th, And Deploy A Shift Against A ‘Kid’ Catcher, And He Bunts For A Hit, Should You Call Him On It?

No.

4 thoughts on “If You’re Up 7-0 In The 9th, And Deploy A Shift Against A ‘Kid’ Catcher, And He Bunts For A Hit, Should You Call Him On It?”

  1. Nope. I’d say nice job!
    Besides, Why are you putting a shift on at all if you’re up 7 runs in the 9th???

  2. No…cuz there is nothing to call him on. No un-written rule BS. Shut up and play the game until there are 27 outs.

  3. Aw, this was a veгy nice post. Taking a few minutes
    and actual effort to make a superb articlе… but what can I say… I put things off a lot and never manage to get anything
    done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *